Czech versionHome Page
AboutContactEnjoy the GameTest
   
 
Contacts
 

Gazi Üniversitesi (Gazi University)
Prof. Dr. H. Güçlü Yavuzcan
(Project Coordinator)
Gazi Üniversitesi Endüstriyel Sanatlar Egt. Fak.
Teknikokullar, 06500
Besevler – Ankara
Turkey
Tel : +90 312 212 67 67
Fax :+90 312 212 77 63
gyavuzcan@gazi.edu.tr

EUROFACE CONSULTING. s.r.o.(EUROFACE Limited Company)
Ing. Katerina Nevralova
Kovarska 127, 767 01 Kromeriz
Czech Republic
Tel : +420 777 011 717
Fax :+420 573 345 107
management@euro-face.cz

Univesität Duisburg –Essen (University of Duisburg-Essen)
Prof.Dr.Ing. Erich Sauer
Technologie und Didaktik der Technik (TUD)
Fakultaet Ingenieurwissenschaften
Universitaet Str. 15 45141 Essen
Germany
Tel : +49 201 183 26 42
Fax : +49 201 183 26 37
erich.sauer@uni-essen.de
Dr. Juergen Wehling
Technologie und Didaktik der Technik (TUD)
Fakultaet Ingenieurwissenschaften
Universitaet Str. 15, 45141 Essen
Germany
Tel : +49 201 183 26 36
Fax : +49 201 183 26 37
juergen.wehling@uni-essen.de

C.V.T. Georgiki Anaptixi (Technological Center of Research and VET)
Maria Dalaka
111 Socratous Str., 41336
Larissa
Greece
Tel : +30 2410 553 203
Fax : +30 2410 554 075
dalaka@geo.edu.gr
keklar@geo.edu.gr


STEP (Stage within European Programmes)

Juan Manuel Anguas
Don Alonso el Sabio 7 41004
Sevilla
Spain
Tel : +34 954 21 39 54
Fax :+34 954 21 13 91
juanma@steptraining.net

ARIES Formazione (Association for Researches and Interventions in Educational and Labour Systems)
Prof. Dr. Lorenzo Fiorito
Via Matteotti 18
80028 Grumo Nevano
Italy
Tel : +390 818 805 092
Fax : +390 818 801 027
lorenzo.fiorito@email.it

Todor Kableshkov VTU (Higher School of Transport)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ivan Kolarov
Geo Milev 158, Sofia 1574
Bulgaria
Tel : + 359 2 9709 430
Fax : +359 2 9709 242
ikolarov@vtu.bg